Welcome to Nigel Morgan
Main Menu  

Recent Scores

The Arrival of Spring
for wind quintet

Quartet for Clarinet in Eb, Violin, Violoncello and Piano

The Wakefield Nativity
for tenor voice and chamber organ.

Chicago Quartet #1 (After Telemann)
For ensemble

Twelve Fantasias
for solo instrument without bass, after G. F. Telemann

For three equal voices (SSS or TTT)

Seven Archetypes
For wind quintet

Filey Brigg
For soprano voice and keyboard

Mapping Yorkshire
For two pianists.

For flute, bassoon and piano

Nigel Morgan, Prudential Buildings, 55 Westgate, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 1BW, United Kingdom Tel: 01924 383017 e-mail: tonalitysystems@mac.com

This website and associated content 2013 Nigel Morgan unless otherwise stated.